Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mexican Village. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mexican Village and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cheri 1 day ago

Lunch Burrito Supreme

Excellent

Laura 19 days ago

Cancun

This is my new lunch favorite! Seafood with a kick. I'll definitely order it again.

Trisha 22 days ago

Mexican Village Queso Dip

Great dip and they give you tons of chips!

Seltz2009 24 days ago

Beef Fajita

The food was good

Dkvidt 27 days ago

Chicken Burrito

Hello, My wife and I had dinner at your restaurant about 6:30 PM yesterday (9/25). We had a very nice waitress. Our burritos were stuffed with a generous helping of shredded tasty chicken. I was surprized it was only chicken. On the plate was a thin layer of gravy and there might have been a tiny bit of cheese melted on the gravy. Maybe this is the way it is supposed to be: A burrito with Chicken. Period. I guess I had expected to see things such as cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, olives, onions, etc, etc. But...I.....just....got.......chicken! We have moved but used to eat at this location weekly for about 25 years when we lived in F-M. We are now in DL. I recall one time when I was at your restaurant with my wife and 4 kids: There were some college students trying to impress their girls by squeezing that machine in the lobby (the one with the "out of order" siign. They did pretty good. My boys talked me into trying. I am a master electrician with many years experience operating hand tools. I maxed out the machine and the college boys were pretty embarrassed. It was interesting to see your disabled bus boy at the restaurant yesterday. I can't recall his name but I used to know it and for years after we worked together we would greet each other. We were both dishwashers at the Moorhead Country Kitchen under Ken Herk when I was in 10th grade. Eventually I became a cook, then an assistant manager, and then I was a general manager and part owner at restaurants in Jamestown and Seattle (Sam Skaff).

Jessicaweatherstone12 17 days ago

Cancun

This is my favorite menu item by far! Always good!

Trisha 22 days ago

Pollo Fundido

My absolute fav!! Perfection every time! Their to go containers are awesome too and aren't the cheap flimsy ones! Perfect for left overs!

Austin 23 days ago

3 Items

My favorite menu item is the 3 Item Dinner Combo. My usual Combo is 2 beef enchiladas and a Chile Relleno and it was so good. I always like coming back to eat at Mexican Village on Main Ave.

Austin 27 days ago

Enchilada Plate

You guys always have good food. Can be slow sometimes but always good and hot food.

Sallyrcin about 1 month ago

Lunch Combo

I had the seafood enchilada. I was very disappointed as they have changed the seafood sauce. If you were a fan of their old seafood sauce make sure you ask for a sample before ordering your meal as it completely changes the dish. I''m not a fan. As usual, we sat in the bar and the service was excellent!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA