Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mexican Village. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mexican Village and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tammy about 16 hours ago

El Poco Loco

Poco Loco is never a disappointment, so good!!

Lynsey 9 days ago

Mexican Fried Ice Cream

Delicious! I love the extra crispys that come with it!! Best fried ice cream 🍨 in town!!!

Nancy 11 days ago

Pollo Fundido

It was very good!

Jan 25 days ago

Mexican Village Queso Dip

Quest Dip is a family favorite! We Love it!

Scin0924 about 1 month ago

Lunch Combo

The Seafood Enchilada is one of the best dishes (in my opinion) they serve. Stuffed full of a generous portion of seafood and covered in a creamy seafood sauce, served with Spanish rice and seasoned refried beans topped with melted cheese and topped with lettuce and diced tomato. I can only ever eat half as the portion size is so large.

Steve 5 days ago

Combo Fajita

Fajita was very good. Chips that came with were 3 day old stale. I'll give them a few weeks to sort this out before trying again.

Nancy 11 days ago

2 Items

The food was good but just ok and Mexican Village was a treat for us in the past. The online service was horrible I waited an hour for an online confirmation, finally called and hostess said machine was broken. Asked for extra chips and hot sauce never got it. I do not think I will be coming back for awhile

Kasey 18 days ago

Shrimp Fajita Pasta

Sadie was a phenomenal server! Wish more servers were like her :)

Nrasmussen about 1 month ago

Pollo Fundido

My favorite thing to eat at Mexican Village. The sauce is so good and the service is always great!

Eric about 2 months ago

Shredded Beef Chimichanga

So good, had takeout and it was just like being in the restaurant. I could tell it was made with care and it was well packaged to survive the drive, stayed hot and was delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA