Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mexican Village. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mexican Village and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kristinbrianne 3 days ago

El Poco Loco

The El Poco Loco is my absolute favorite! I get it every time we go to Mexican Village. The food is always great and so is the service.

Ann 11 days ago

Beef Tostada

Simple and delicious! The tostada is a treat when you you just need a little something to fill your craving for a Mexican taste. Never disappointed.

Ann 11 days ago

Enchilada Plate

These are the best enchiladas you can find. The cheese is mouth watering. I love the rice and the beans. It has a genuine old Mexico flavor. Once you try them you will be a fan!

Harrison 24 days ago

Ground Beef Chimichanga

Yum is all I have to say

Harrison 24 days ago

Flour Soft Shell Taco

It was very filling and had great flavor

Mallory 6 days ago

Enchilada Plate

This is my favorite dish here! Made me love enchiladas. Always piping hot. I love to add the rice and beans.

Ann 11 days ago

Ground Beef Chimichanga

This an incredible Chimi! Love the taste and you can easily save half for a second helping. Generous portions. When you taste the rice and beans you will think you have traveled to Mexico! A vey satisfying dinner. Thank you Mexican Village!

Lumturijetatari 21 days ago

Fiesta Pasta

Everytime I come here, I got to get fiesta pasta!!! I love it so much and very good price for it!!

Harrison 24 days ago

3 Items

Very flavorful and great presentation

Kevintossinusa 24 days ago

Burrito Dinner

So good! This is a big meal with value added! I'm a good eater, but even this meal leaves some to take home and enjoy later. The rice rocks! The burrito is a beast and this comes with a cheese tostada AND chili relano. Travis and Sherri are my favorite servers. Great Bar, too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA